• Locum Vet – South East – August dates

    SOUTH EAST – Our client are seeking a locum vet for the below locations and dates, if you have availability on any of these dates contact us on: 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk

    Sidcup Station Road
    Thursday 8th August
    No sole charge
    9am to 7pm

    Sidcup Station Road
    Monday 19th August
    No sole charge
    9am to 7pm

    Sidcup Station Road
    Thursday 29th
    No sole charge
    9am to 7pm

    Gravesend
    5th – 6th, 9th August,27th August,10th September
    No sole charge
    9am to 7pm

    Evesgate
    Friday 9th August
    No sole charge
    9am to 7pm

    Evesgate
    Thursday 15th August
    No sole charge
    9am to 7pm

    Evesgate
    Thursday 29th August
    No sole charge
    9am to 7pm

    Easthampsted
    15th, 19th,29th, 30th August
    Sole charge
    8.30am to 7pm

    Job Ref: 19-01034

    Location: Cranbrook, England

  • Role Type - Locum : Vet


    Locum Vet – London locations AD HOC DATES

    LONDON – Our client are seeking a Locum Vet for the below dates, this is a fantastic practice to work for.;

    Saturday 25th January
    Chingford 9am to 12pm/Ilford 3pm – 5pm

    Thursday 30th January
    Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm

    Saturday 1st February
    Tottenham 9am to 12pm/Enfield 2pm – 5pm

    Monday 3rd February
    Thamesmead 9am to 7pm
    Mandeville 8am to 8pm

    Wednesday 5th February
    Loughton 9am to 12pm

    Thursday 6th February
    Mandeville 8am to 8pm

    Saturday 8th February
    Hayes 9am to 4pm
    Mandeville 8am to 1pm

    Wednesday 19th February
    Highbury 9am to 12pm

    Saturday 22nd February
    Greenford 9am to 12pm/Acton 2pm – 5pm

    Wednesday 26th February
    Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm

    Thursday 27th February
    Wanstead 8.45am to 1pm

    Saturday 29th February
    Thamesmead 9am to 4pm

    Sunday 1st March
    Wanstead 1.30pm – 9.30pm

    Monday 2nd March
    Mile End 9am to 7pm

    Tuesday 3rd March
    Mile End 9am to 7pm

    Wednesday 4th March
    Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am
    Walthamstow 9am to 12pm

    Thursday 5th March
    Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

    Friday 6th March
    Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm
    South Woodford 9am to 7pm
    Plaistow 9am to 7pm

    Saturday 7th March
    Plaistow 9am to 4pm

    Monday 9th March
    Mile End 9am to 7pm

    Tuesday 10th march
    Mile End 9am to 7pm

    Wednesday 11th March
    Walthamstow 9am to 12pm

    Friday 13th March
    Mandeville 9am to 1pm

    Saturday 14th March
    Wanstead 9am to 6pm
    Uxbridge 9am to 12pm/Mandeville 2pm – 5pm

    Saturday 14th March
    Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

    Sunday 15th March
    Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

    Monday 16th March
    Chalfont 9am to 7pm

    Tuesday 17th March
    Chalfont 9am to 7pm

    Friday 20th March
    Wanstead 2pm – 7pm

    Monday 23rd March
    Mandeville 8am to 8pm

    Tuesday 24th March
    Mandeville 8am to 8pm
    Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

    Wednesday 25th March
    Wanstead 2pm – 7pm
    Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

    Thursday 26th March
    Mandeville 8am to 8pm

    Friday 27th March
    Wanstead 2pm – 7pm

    Saturday 28th March
    Tottenham 9am to 12pm/Enfield 2pm – 5pm

    Wednesday 1st April
    Wanstead 2pm – 7pm
    Thamesmead 9am to 5pm

    Thursday 2nd April
    Walthamstow 9am to 7pm

    Friday 3rd April
    Plaistow 9am to 7pm
    Wanstead 2pm – 7pm

    Saturday 4th April
    Plaistow 9am to 4pm
    Greenford 9am to 12pm/Acton 2pm – 5pm

    Tuesday 7th April
    Wanstead 2pm – 7pm

    Wednesday 8th April
    Mandeville 8am to 1pm

    Thursday 9th April
    Walthamstow 9am to 7pm
    Edgware 9am to 7pm
    Thamesmead 9am to 7pm

    Saturday 11th April
    Wanstead 9am to 6pm
    Uxbridge 9am to 12pm/Mandeville 2pm – 5pm

    Tuesday 14th April
    Edgware 9am to 7pm
    Uxbridge 9am to 7pm

    Wednesday 15th April
    Mandeville 8am to 1pm
    Mandeville 8am to 8pm
    Edgware 9am to 7pm

    Wednesday 15th April
    Uxbridge 9am to 7pm

    Thursday 16th April
    Walthamstow 9am to 7pm
    Mandeville 8am to 5pm
    Edgware 9am to 7pm

    Thursday 16th April
    Uxbridge 9am to 7pm

    Friday 17th April
    Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm
    Plaistow 9am to 7pm
    Mandeville 8am to 5pm

    Friday 17th April
    Edgware 9am to 7pm

    Saturday 18th April
    Wanstead 9am to 6pm
    Plaistow 9am to 4pm

    Monday 20th April
    Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm

    Wednesday 22nd April
    Mandeville 8am to 1pm

    Thursday 23rd Aprll
    Walthamstow 9am to 7pm

    Saturday 25th April
    Wanstead 9am to 6pm
    Tottenham 9am to 12pm/Enfield 2pm – 5pm

    If you are interested, please call 0115 968 1515 or email recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk for more information.

    Job Ref: 19-01311

    Location: London, England

  • Role Type - Permanent Vet


    Vet Surgeon Branch only Option available

    MERSEYSIDE – Our clients are seeking a vet surgeon to join their well established practice.
    Their tier 3 hospital is a training practice which is fully equipped with digital X-ray, ultrasound, various scopes, dental radiography, CO2 laser, laparoscopic equipment, CT scanner and a 1.5T MRI scanner.
    You can work your cases up to a high standard and working alongside a brilliant team of vets some of which have certificates will ensure your individual progression.
    They also have a close working relationship with the referral side of their practice.
    50% of your time will be sole charge branch work or they could accommodate a candidate wanting a branch sole charge only role with the hospital as a backup. They will consider part time applicants also.
    You will work 1:4 weekends. No OOH work. 25 days annual leave plus additional bonus time dependent on length of service. Private medical insurance. VDS, RCVS and BSAVA or BVA paid.
    Salary commensurate with experience.
    Position1 is suited to a vet that has a minimum of 1 years UK experience.
    Position 2 is suited to a vet that has a minimum of 3 years UK experience.

    Job Ref: 19-01292

    Location: St Helens, England

  • Role Type - Locum : Vet


    Vet for Maternity cover – imminent start

    NORTHAMPTONSHIRE – Our clients are seeking a confident vet to help offer maternity cover for their practice that aredevoted to delivering exceptional veterinary care to their clients and their pet. All of their staff have a passion for their animals and they aim to give pet owners the best possible veterinary experience.
    The area offers great transport links, walks and plenty of shopping!
    You will be working 4 days a week and a light 1:3 Saturday mornings of consults only. This vacancy benefits from no OOH and minimal sole charge. Mid November start and they will also consider a permanent candidate.
    Does this vacancy sound like it is for you? Call us today on 0115 9681515

    Job Ref: 19-01229

    Location: Northamptonshire, England

  • Role Type - Locum : Vet


    Vet Locum Adhoc until June 2020

    NORFOLK – Our clients are a 100% SA practice and they are looking for a locum vet to cover some gaps running through to June of 2020.
    Weekday hours will be 8.30am – 6.45pm
    Weekend hours will be Sat 8.30am – 4.30pm and Sun 8.30am – 1pm.
    The dates currently required are:

    February 2020
    10th
    18th
    19th

    March 2020
    12th
    13th
    31st

    April 2020
    22nd
    23rd

    May 2020
    6th
    21st
    22nd

    June 2020
    23rd
    24th

    They offer unrushed 15 minute consults to their patients and a high standard of service to the surrounding area.

    Can you cover some or all of the dates? Call us today on 0115 9681515

    Job Ref: 19-01222

    Location: Wymondham, England

  • Role Type - Locum : Vet


    Locum Vet 23/12 – 01/10

    HERTFORDSHIRE – Our client, a cluster of SA independent practices based in Hertfordshire, are looking for a locum SA vet to help with some cover 23/12 – 01/10! The role is working a full time rota Mon-Fri 9am-7pm( can be 5 or 4 days ) with a 1:7 weekend rota and 1 night O/c p/w.

    Accommodation can be provided if needed. Own transport is needed as there may be travel between the sites.

    Please get in touch with us for more info – recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk / 0115 9681515

    Job Ref: 19-01507

    Location: Ware, England