Overview

SOUTH EAST REGION – Our client are seeking a Locum vet at the below locations and dates, if you have any availability please contact us on 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk:

Faygate
Saturday 24th August
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Saturday 7th September
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Monday 9th to Tuesday 10th September
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Saturday 14th September
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Monday 16th September
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Thursday 19th September
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Saturday 21st September
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Saturday 28th September
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Saturday 5th October
Days
No sole charge
9am to 7pm

Faygate
Friday 6th – Saturday 7th December
NIGHTS
Sole charge
7pm to 9am

Faygate
Saturday 28th December
NIGHTS
Sole charge
7pm to 9am

Northgate
Wednesday 2nd October
Days
Sole charge
8.30am to 7pm

Brockham to Horley
Saturday 7th September
Days
Sole charge
9am to 7pm

Job Ref: 19-01158

Apply for job