Overview

CARDIFF – Our client a 100% SA practice are looking for a locum SA vet to help with some cover for odd dates through the rest of the year. They are an emergency ooh hospital so will need to be confident with medical emergencies. Dates needing cover are:2nd Vet: Rate £200
Sat 11th Aug – Cardiff
Sat 18th Aug – Cardiff
Sun 2nd Sept – Cardiff 1pm-7pm
Sun 9th Sept – Cardiff 1pm-7pm
Sun 14th Oct – Cardiff 1pm-7pm
Sun 21st Oct – Cardiff 1pm-7pm
Sun 4th Nov – Cardiff 1pm-7pm
Sun 11th Nov – Cardiff 1pm-7pm
Sun 18th Nov – Cardiff 1pm-7pm
Sun 25th Nov – Cardiff 1pm -7pm

We are also looking for Sole charge vet cover for the below shifts. 8am-8pm at a rate of £400:
Sat 18th Aug – Ystrad
Sun 25th Aug – Cardiff
Sun 26th Aug – Cardiff
Sat 1st Sept – Cardiff / Ystrad
Sun 2nd Sept – Ystrad / Cardiff
Sun 9th Sept – Cardiff / Ystrad
Sat 15th Sept – Ystrad / Cardiff
Sun 16th Sept – Ystrad / Cardiff
Sun 30th Sept – Ystrad
Sat 6th Oct – Cardiff
Sun 7th Oct – Cardiff
Sat 13th Oct – Ystrad
Sun 14th Oct – Ystrad / Cardiff
Sat 20th Oct – Ystrad
Sun 21st Oct – Ystrad / Cardiff
Sat 27th Oct – Ystrad / Cardiff
Sun 28th Oct – Ystrad / Cardiff
Sun 4th Nov – Cardiff
Sat 10th Nov – Ystrad
Sun 11th Nov – Ystrad
Sat 17th Nov – Cardiff
Sun 18th Nov – Cardiff
Sat 24th Nov – Ystrad / Cardiff
Sun 25th Nov – Ystrad / Cardiff

Job Ref: 18-03190

Apply for job