Overview

LONDON REGION – Our client are seeking a Locum Vet in the below areas and dates, if you are interested in any of these please get in contact with us on 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk:

Surrey Quays
Thursday 1st August
Days
9am – 7pm
Sole charge

Canonbury
Friday 5th July
Days
8.30am – 6.30pm
Sole charge

Canonbury
Saturday 6th July
Days
9.00am – 3.30pm
Sole charge

Canonbury
Sunday 7th July
Days
10.00am – 13.30pm
Sole charge

Highgate
Saturday 6th July
DAYS
9am – 3.30pm
Sole charge

Highgate
Saturday 7th September
DAYS
9am – 3.30pm
Sole charge

Highgate
Saturday 21st September
DAYS
9am – 3.30pm
Sole charge

Hyde Park
Thursday 11th July
Days
9am – 7pm
No sole charge

Camberwell
Saturday 31st August
Days
9am – 7pm
No sole charge

Camberwell
Sunday 1st September
Days
9am – 7pm
No sole charge

Camberwell
Saturday 21st September
Days
9am – 7pm
No sole charge

Camberwell
Sunday 22nd September
Days
9am – 7pm
No sole charge

Camberwell nights
Friday 19th July
Nights
7pm – 9am
Sole charge

Camberwell nights
Sunday 21st July
Nights
7pm – 9am
Sole charge

Camberwell nights
Saturday 24th August
Nights
7pm – 9am
Sole charge

Camberwell nights
Sunday 25th August
Nights
7pm – 9am
Sole charge

Camberwell nights
Saturday 31st August
Nights
7pm – 9am
Sole charge

Sutton
Monday 19th – Sunday 25th August
Nights
7pm – 9am
Sole charge

Clerkenwell
11, 12th, 13th and 14th August
Nights
7pm – 9am
Sole charge

Sutton
Monday 1st July – 30th August
Days (4 per week)
9am – 7pm
No sole charge

Job Ref: 19-00895

Apply for job