Overview

LONDON – Our client are seeking a Locum Vet for the below dates, this is a fantastic practice to work for. If you are interested in any of these dates please contact the office, 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk:

Ilford 11th to 20th November. Wednesday half day. Saturday 16/11 is Chingford 9am to 12pm/Ilford 3pm – 5pm

Saturday 19th October
Chalfont 9am to 12pm

Sunday 20th october
Mandeville 10am to 8pm

Monday 21st october
Enfield 9am to 7pm
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Friday 25th october
Mandeville 8am to 8pm

Monday 28th october
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Friday 1st November
Edgware 9am to 7pm
Plaistow 9am to 7pm

Saturday 2nd November
Chalfont 9am to 12pm

Sunday 3rd November
Mandeville 10am to 8pm

Monday 4th November
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Thursday 7th November
Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

Mandeville 1pm – 9pm

Friday 8th November
Loughton 9am to 7pm
Acton 2pm – 7pm
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Friday 8th November
Hackney 2pm – 7pm
Mandeville 8am to 8pm

Saturday 9th November
Wanstead 9am to 6pm
Chingford 9am to 12pm/Ilford 3pm – 5pm
Chalfont 9am to 12pm

Sunday 10th November
Wanstead 8am to 4pm

Monday 11th November
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Wednesday 13th November
Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm

Thursday 14th November

Mandeville 8am to 5pm

Thursday 14th November
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm
Barkingside 9am to 12pm
Uxbridge 9am to 7pm

Friday 15th November
Mandeville 8am to 1pm
Uxbridge 9am to 7pm
Plaistow 9am to 7pm

Friday 15th November
Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm

Saturday 16th november
Uxbridge 9am to 12pm/Mandeville 2pm – 5pm
Chalfont 9am to 12pm

Sunday 17th November
Wanstead 1.30pm – 9.30pm
Mandeville 10am to 8pm

Monday 18th November
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Wednesday 20th November
Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm

Friday 22nd November
Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm

Saturday 23rd November
Chalfont 9am to 12pm

Monday 25th November
Wanstead 8.45am to 1pm
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Friday 29th November
South Woodford 9am to 7pm
Plaistow 9am to 7pm

Saturday 30th November
Harrow Weald 9am to 12pm/Wembley 2pm – 5[m
Chalfont 9am to 12pm

Sunday 1st december
Wanstea 9am to 5pm

Monday 2nd december
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Friday 6th december
Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

Saturday 7th December
Chingford 9am to 12pm/Ilford 3pm – 5pm
Tottenham 9am to 12pm/Enfield 2pm – 5pm
Mandeville 10am to 8pm

Sunday 8th december
Mandeville 8am to 5pm
Mandeville 10am to 8pm

Monday 9th december
Wanstead 8.45am to 1pm
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Tuesday 10th december
Mandeville 9am to 9pm

Wednesday 11th december
Wanstead 8.45am to 1pm
Greenford 9am to 7pm

Thursday 12th December
Hayes 9am to 7pm

Friday 13th december
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm

Saturday 14th December
Mandeville 10am to 8pm

Sunday 15th December
Mandeville 10am to 8pm

Monday 23rd December
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Monday 23rd December
Mile |End 9am to 7pm

Tuesday 24th december
Wanstead 2pm – 7pm
Loughton 9am to 7pm
Plaistow 9am to 7pm

Tuesday 24th december
Wanstead NIGHT 8pm – 9am

Friday 27th December
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm
Loughton 9am to 7pm
Mile End 9am to 7pm

Friday 27th December
Acton 8.30am to 7pm
Eastcote 9am to 7pm
Ickenham 9am to 7pm

Friday 27th December
Uxbridge 9am to 7pm
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm

Saturday 28th December
Wanstead 9am to 6pm
Ickenham 9am to 12pm/Eastcote 1pm – 4pm
Mandeville 10am to 8pm

Sunday 29th december
Wanstead 12pm – 8pm

Monday 30th December
Enfield 9am to 7pm
West ham 9am to 7pm
Acton 8.30am to 7pm

Monday 30th December
Uxbridge 9am to 7pm
Harrow Weald 9am to 7pm

Tuesday 31st December
Mile End 9am to 7pm
Uxbridge 9am to 7pm
Acton 8.30am to 7pm

Thursday 2nd January
Enfield 9am to 7pm

Friday 3rd January
Enfield 9am to 7pm
Hackney 9am to 7pm

Saturday 4th january
Tottenham 9am to 12pm/Enfield 2pm – 5pm

Job Ref: 19-01311

Apply for job