Overview

LONDON – Our client are seeking a Locum Vet for the below dates, this is a fantastic practice to work for.;

Friday 14th February
Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm

Thursday 20th February
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm

Friday 28th February
Plaistow 9am to 7pm

Saturday 29th February
Plaistow 9am to 4pm

Monday 2nd March
Chalfont 9am to 7pm

Tuesday 3rd March
Chalfont 9am to 7pm

Wednesday 4th March
Mile End 9am to 7pm

Thursday 5th March
Chalfont 9am to 7pm

Friday 6th March
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm
South Woodford 9am to 7pm
Mandeville 8am – 8pm

Tuesday 10th March
Wanstead 2pm – 7pm

Thursday 12th March
Acton 8.30am to 12.30pm

Friday 13th March
Wanstead 2pm – 7pm
Plaistow 9am to 7pm

Saturday 14th March
Plaistow 9am to 4pm

Monday 16th March
Plaistow 9am to 7pm

Wednesday 18th March
Mandeville 8am to 1pm

Wednesday 8th April
Mandeville 5pm – 9pm

Thursday 9th April
Acton 8.30am to 12.30pm
Eastcote 9am to 7pm

Saturday 11th April
Gidea Park 8am to 11.30am
Hackney 9am to 12pm/Highbury 1pm – 4pm

Tuesday 14th April
Uxbridge 9am to 7pm
Eastcote 9am to 7pm

Wednesday 15th April
Eastcote 9am to 12pm

Friday 17th April
Chalfont 9am to 7pm
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm

Monday 20th April
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm
Collier Row

If you are interested, please call 0115 968 1515 or email recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk for more information.

Job Ref: 19-01311

Apply for job