Overview

LONDON – Our client are seeking a Locum Vet for the below dates, this is a fantastic practice to work for.

Thursday 21st November
Mandeville 8am to 8pm

Friday 22nd November
Mandeville 12pm – 8pm

Friday 22nd November
Thamesmead 9am – 7pm

Saturday 23rd November
Barking 9am – 12pm West Ham 2pm – 5pm

Wednesday 27th November
Walthamstow 9am – 12pm

Friday 6th december
Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am
Mandeville 8am to 8pm

Saturday 7th december
Mandeville 8am to 1pm
Wanstead 9am to 6pm

Sunday 8th December
Wanstead 12pm – 8pm

Monday 9th december
Mandeville 1pm – 9pm

Wednesday 11th December
Mandeville 4pm – 9pm

Tuesday 17th december
Wanstead NIGHT 8pm – 9am

Wednesday 18th decemeber
Wanstead NIGHT 8pm – 9am

Tuesday 24th december
Plaistow 9am to 7pm
Tottenham 9am to 7pm
Wanstead 2pm – 7pm

Friday 27th December
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm
Loughton 9am to 7pm
Mile End 9am to 7pm

Friday 27th December
Acton 8.30am to 7pm
Eastcote 9am to 7pm
Ickenham 9am to 7pm

Friday 27th December
Tottenham 9am to 7pm

Saturday 28th December
Mandeville 10am to 8pm
Chalfont 9am to 12pm
Loughton 9am to 12pm/South Woodford 1pm – 4pm

Monday 30th December
Enfield 9am to 7pm

Tuesday 31st December
Acton 8.30am to 7pm
Enfield 9am to 7pm

Thursday 2nd January
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm
Enfield 9am to 7pm

Friday 3rd January
Enfield 9am to 7pm
Tottenham 9am to 7pm

BLOCKS

Wanstead 22nd january to 19th february. Various shift times. Please enquire.

Tottenham Monday 20th January to Friday 31st January. 9am to 7pm except Thursday half day 9am to 12pm. Saturday 25/1 Tottenham 9am to 12pm/Enfield 2pm – 5pm

Enfield Thursday 16th January to Friday 24th January. 9am to 7pm. Wednesday half day.

Monday 6 January
Mandeville 8am to 1pm

Wednesday 8th January
Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

Thursday 9th January
Hackney 9am to 7pm
Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

Friday 10th January
Plaistow 9am to 7pm

Saturday 11th January
Loughton 9am to 12pm/South Woodford 1pm – 4pm
Hayes 9am to 4pm

Sunday 12th January
Wanstead 1.30pm – 9.30pm
Wanstead 9am to 5pm
Wanstead 12pm – 8pm

f you are interested, please call 0115 968 1515 or email recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk for more information.

Job Ref: 19-01311

Apply for job