Overview

CAMBS – Our client are seeking Locum Vet's for the below dates and locations:

Sat 2 Nov 2019
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 3 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Wed 6 Nov 2019
DAY
8am-7pm and 8am-7pm
Whittlesford

Fri 8 Nov 2019
DAY
11:30am-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 9 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 9 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 10 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 10 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 15 Nov 2019
DAY
8am-7pm
Whittlesford

Sat 16 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 16 Nov 2019
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 16 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 17 Nov 2019
DAY
11am-7pm
Milton

Sun 17 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 23 Nov 2019
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 23 Nov 2019
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 23 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 24 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 24 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 29 Nov 2019
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 30 Nov 2019
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 30 Nov 2019
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Job Ref: 19-00361

Apply for job