Overview

CAMBS – Our client are seeking Locum Vet's for the below dates and locations:

Wed 1 Jan 2020
DAY
11am-7pm
Milton

Wed 1 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 4 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 5 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 5 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Mon 6 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Tue 7 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Wed 8 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Fri 10 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Fri 10 Jan 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 11 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 11 Jan 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sat 11 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 11 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 11 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 12 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 12 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 12 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Mon 13 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-7pm
Cottenham

Mon 13 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Tue 14 Jan 2020
DAY
4pm-7pm
Cottenham

Tue 14 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Wed 15 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-12pm
Cottenham

Wed 15 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Thu 16 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Fri 17 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-12pm
Cottenham

Fri 17 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Sat 18 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 18 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 18 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 19 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 19 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Mon 20 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-7pm
Cottenham

Mon 20 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Longstanton

Tue 21 Jan 2020
DAY
4pm-7pm
Cottenham

Wed 22 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-12pm
Cottenham

Fri 24 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-12pm
Cottenham

Sat 25 Jan 2020
DAY
8:30am-12:30pm
Longstanton

Sat 25 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 25 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 26 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Job Ref: 19-00363

Apply for job