Overview

LONDON – Our client are seeking a Locum vet for their 100% small animal practice, the dates available are as below. If you have any availability on any of these dates please contact Emily on 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk:

Thurs 1st Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Tues 6th Aug
Weds 7th Aug
Thurs 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Tue 20th Aug
Weds 21st Aug
Sun 15th Sept
Mon 16th Sept
Mon 30th Sept
Tues 1st Oct
Sun 13th Oct

Job Ref: 19-01149

Apply for job