Overview

LONDON – We have a range of dates and locations available throughout the London region, if you have any availability for any of these dates please get in touch on 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk:

Thursday 1st August
Wanstead NIGHT 10pm – 9am
Mandeville 8am to 8pm

Friday 2nd August
Wanstead NIGHT 10pm – 9am
Ickenham 9am to 7pm
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm

Friday 2nd August
Chalfont 9am to 7pm

Saturday 3rd August
Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am
Wanstead 9am to 6pm
Uxbridge 9am to 12pm/Mandeville 2pm – 5pm

Sunday 4th August
Mandeville NIGHT 7.30pm – 9am

Monday 5th August
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm

Tuesday 6th August
Wanstead 8.45am to 8pm

Friday 9th August
Wanstead NIGHT 10pm – 9am
Chingford 9am to 7pm
Wanstead 8.45am to 7pm

Saturday 10th August
Wanstead NIGHT 9.30pm – 9am
Tottenham 9am to 12pm/Enfield 2pm – 5pm

Friday 23rd August
Chalfont 9am to 7pm

Friday 23rd August
Wanstead NIGHT 10pm – 9am
Hayes 9am to 7pm

Saturday 24th August
Wanstead 9am to 6pm
Mandeville 8am to 1pm
Thamesmead 9am to 4pm

Saturday 24th August
Uxbridge 9am to 12pm/Mandeville 2pm – 5pm
Wanstead NIGHT 9.30pm – 9am

Wednesday 28th August
Mandeville 8am to 1pm
Greenford 9am to 12pm

Saturday 31st August
Mandeville 8am to 1pm

Job Ref: 19-00984

Apply for job