Overview

CAMBRIDGE – Our client is looking for Locum Vets to work the following dates and locations;

Sat 30 Nov 2019
NIGHT
7.15pm – 8.15am
Milton

Fri 6 Dec 2019
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Thu 12 Dec 2019
DAY
8am – 7pm
Whittlesford

Thu 12 Dec 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Fri 13 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-12pm
Cottenham

Fri 13 Dec 2019
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Thu 19 Dec 2019
DAY
8am-7pm
Whittlesford

Fri 20 Dec 2019
DAY
8:30am-1pm
Longstanton

Fri 20 Dec 2019
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Mon 23 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-12pm
Cottenham

Mon 23 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-7pm
Meldreth

Tue 24 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-7pm
Meldreth

Tue 24 Dec 2019
DAY
7:45am-7pm
Milton

Sat 28 Dec 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 29 Dec 2019
DAY
11am-7pm
Milton

Mon 30 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-7pm
Meldreth

Tue 31 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-7pm
Meldreth

Tue 31 Dec 2019
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Thu 2 Jan 2020
DAY
9am-7pm
Meldreth

Sat 11 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 12 Jan 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 18 Jan 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sun 19 Jan 2020
DAY
11am-7pm
Milton

Sat 8 Feb 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 8 Feb 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 15 Feb 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Fri 21 Feb 2020
DAY
9am-6:30pm
Royston

Sat 22 Feb 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 23 Feb 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 29 Feb 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 1 Mar 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 1 Mar 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 6 Mar 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Fri 6 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-6:30pm
Royston

Sat 7 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 7 Mar 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 7 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 8 Mar 2020
DAY
11am-7pm
Milton

Fri 13 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-6:30pm
Royston

Sat 14 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 15 Mar 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 20 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-6:30pm
Royston

Sat 21 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 21 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Fri 27 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-6:30pm
Royston

Sat 28 Mar 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 28 Mar 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 29 Mar 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Fri 3 Apr 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 4 Apr 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 4 Apr 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 4 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 4 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 5 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 5 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 10 Apr 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Fri 10 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 11 Apr 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 11 Apr 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 11 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 12 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 12 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Mon 13 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 18 Apr 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 18 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 18 Apr 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 18 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 19 Apr 2020
DAY
11am-7pm
Milton

Sun 19 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Mon 20 Apr 2020
DAY
11:30am-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 25 Apr 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sat 25 Apr 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 26 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 26 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 2 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 2 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 2 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 3 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 8 May 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Fri 8 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 8 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 9 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 9 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 9 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 10 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 15 May 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 16 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 16 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 16 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 16 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 17 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 17 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 22 May 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Sat 23 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 23 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 23 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 24 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 24 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 24 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Mon 25 May 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Mon 25 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 29 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 30 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 30 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 30 May 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 30 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 31 May 2020
DAY
11am-7pm
Milton

Sun 31 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Tue 2 Jun 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Tue 2 Jun 2020
DAY
11:30am-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 6 Jun 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 6 Jun 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 7 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 13 Jun 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 13 Jun 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sat 13 Jun 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 14 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 14 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 20 Jun 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 20 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 20 Jun 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 21 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 21 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 26 Jun 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 27 Jun 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 27 Jun 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 27 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 27 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 28 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 28 Jun 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 4 Jul 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 4 Jul 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 5 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 10 Jul 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Sat 11 Jul 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 11 Jul 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 11 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 12 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 18 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 18 Jul 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 19 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 19 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 25 Jul 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 25 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 25 Jul 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 25 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 26 Jul 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sun 26 Jul 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 31 Jul 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 1 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 1 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 2 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Wed 5 Aug 2020
DAY
8am-7pm
Whittlesford

Fri 7 Aug 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 8 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 8 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 8 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 8 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 9 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 9 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 14 Aug 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Sat 15 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 15 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 15 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 16 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 16 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 16 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Thu 20 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Fri 21 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 22 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 22 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 22 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 23 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Thu 27 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Fri 28 Aug 2020
DAY
8:30am-7pm
Milton

Sat 29 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 29 Aug 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 30 Aug 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Mon 31 Aug 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sat 5 Sep 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 5 Sep 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sat 5 Sep 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 6 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 6 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 12 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 12 Sep 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 13 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 13 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 18 Sep 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 19 Sep 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 19 Sep 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 19 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 19 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 20 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 20 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 26 Sep 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 26 Sep 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 26 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 27 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 27 Sep 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 3 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 3 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 3 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 4 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 10 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 10 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 11 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 11 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 17 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 17 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 17 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 17 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 18 Oct 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sun 18 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 24 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 24 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 25 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 30 Oct 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 31 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 31 Oct 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 31 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 31 Oct 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 1 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 1 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 7 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 7 Nov 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 8 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 8 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 14 Nov 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 14 Nov 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 14 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 14 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 15 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 15 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 21 Nov 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 21 Nov 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 22 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 28 Nov 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 28 Nov 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sat 28 Nov 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 28 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 29 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 29 Nov 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 5 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 5 Dec 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 6 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 6 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 11 Dec 2020
DAY
11:30pm-9:30pm
Whittlesford

Sat 12 Dec 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 12 Dec 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 12 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 12 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 13 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 13 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 19 Dec 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 19 Dec 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 19 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 20 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sun 20 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Fri 25 Dec 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sat 26 Dec 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 26 Dec 2020
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 26 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 27 Dec 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Mon 28 Dec 2020
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Fri 1 Jan 2021
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Fri 1 Jan 2021
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Fri 1 Jan 2021
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sat 2 Jan 2021
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 2 Jan 2021
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sun 3 Jan 2021
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sun 3 Jan 2021
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Whittlesford

Sat 9 Jan 2021
DAY
9am-1pm
Meldreth

Sat 9 Jan 2021
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
Milton

Sat 9 Jan 2021
DAY
9am-1pm
Royston

Sat 9 Jan 2021
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

Sun 10 Jan 2021
DAY
8am-5pm
Milton

Sun 10 Jan 2021
DAY
7:45am-5pm
Whittlesford

If you are interested, please call 0115 968 1515 or email recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk for more information.

Job Ref: 19-01381

Apply for job