Overview

CAMBS – Our clients are seeking an RVN to provide some cover for their friendly practice, The dates required are:
Mon 17th Sept – Fri 21st Sept

Tue 16th Oct
Thur 18th Oct – Fri 19th Oct

Tue 23rd Oct
Thur 25th – Fri 26th Oct

Thur 22nd Nov – Fri 23rd Nov

Fri 21st Dec

Thur 27th Dec – Fri 28th Dec

Are you able to cover some or all of these? We look forward to hearing from you.

Job Ref: 18-03275

Apply for job