Overview

WANSTEAD – We have some great weekday shifts available at this fabulous practice based in London, if you have any of these dates available please contact us on 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk:
Monday 8th July: 5pm-1am
Monday 29th July: 5pm-1am
Tuesday 20th August: 5pm-1am
Monday 16th September: 9-6pm (this will need to be an RVN)
Monday 30th September: 11-8pm
Tuesday 1st October: 11-8pm
Wednesday 2nd October: 9-6pm
Thursday 3rd October: 11-8pm
Friday 4th October: 11-8pm
Thursday 10th October: 9-6pm

Job Ref: 19-00947

Apply for job