Overview

SURREY – Our client are seeking a Locum RVN to cover the below shifts at their practice, you will be working with a referral centre in the soft tissue and oncology hospital. If you have any availability on any of these dates please contact us on 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk:

Fri 19th-Sun 21st July
8pm-8am
Nights

Sat 20th July
10am-10pm
Wards

Sun 21st July
10am-10pm
Wards

Mon 22nd July
12-8 plus on call
Prep

Mon 22nd July-Fri 26th July
10-Jun
Wards

Fri 26th July
12-Aug
Wards

Date
Hours
Area

Mon 29th July
3-11pm
Wards

Mon 29th – fri 2nd Aug
10-Jun
Wards

Mon 29th – fri 2nd Aug
10-Jun
Prep

Fri 2nd Aug
12-Aug
Wards

Mon 5th Aug
10-Jun
Wards

Thurs 8thth Aug-Fri 9th Aug
10-Jun
Wards

Fri 9th Aug
07-Mar
Wards

Fri 9th Aug
08-Apr
Wards

Mon 5th Aug-Fri 9th Aug
08-Apr
Prep

Mon 5th Aug-Fri 9th Aug
10-Jun
Prep

Mon 12th Aug-Fri 16th Aug
10-Jun
Wards

Mon 12th Aug-Fri 16th Aug
10-Jun
Prep

Fri 16th Aug
03-Nov
Wards

Mon-Fri 19th Aug
10-Jun
Prep

Mon 26th Aug
10-Oct
Bank Holiday Wards

Tues 27th-Fri30th Aug
10-Jun
Prep

Fri 30th Aug
12-Aug
Wards

Fri 30th Aug
08-Apr
Wards

Fri 30th Aug
10-Jun
Prep

Job Ref: 19-00799

Apply for job