Overview

LEEDS – Our client is looking for a Locum RVN for two practices for the following dates;

DEWSBURY
Monday 9th December
Tuesday 10th December
Thursday 19th December
Friday 20th December
Tuesday 24th December
Friday 27th December
Friday 3rd January

TINGLEY
Tuesday 17th December
Wednesday 18th December
Monday 23rd December
Friday 27th December
Monday 30th December
Thursday 2nd January
Friday 3rd January

These will be 10 hours shifts with 30 mins lunch.

If you are interested, please call 0115 968 1515 or email recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk for more information.

Job Ref: 19-01613

Apply for job