Overview

CAMBS – Our client are seeking Locum RVN's for the below dates and locations:

Sat 3 Aug 2019
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 4 Aug 2019
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Thu 8 Aug 2019
DAY
8 hour shift – times TBC
RVN
Milton

Fri 9 Aug 2019
DAY
8 hour shift – times TBC
RVN
Milton

Sat 24 Aug 2019
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 17 Aug 2019
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN
Milton

Sat 24 Aug 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Fri 30 Aug 2019
DAY
8 hour shift – times TBC
RVN
Milton

Sun 1 Sep 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 14 Sep 2019
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 13 Oct 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 20 Oct 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 27 Oct 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 3 Nov 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 23 Nov 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 7 Dec 2019
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 8 Dec 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 15 Dec 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Thu 19 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-5:30pm
RVN
Royston

Fri 20 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-5:30pm
RVN
Royston

Sun 22 Dec 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Mon 23 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-5:30pm
RVN
Royston

Tue 24 Dec 2019
DAY
8 hour shift – times TBC
RVN
Whittlesford

Tue 24 Dec 2019
DAY
8 hour shift – times TBC
RVN
Milton

Tue 24 Dec 2019
DAY
10:30am-7pm
RVN
Royston

Wed 25 Dec 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Wed 25 Dec 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
RVN
Milton

Wed 25 Dec 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Thu 26 Dec 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
RVN
Milton

Thu 26 Dec 2019
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Thu 26 Dec 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Fri 27 Dec 2019
DAY
8 hour shift – times TBC
RVN
Longstanton

Fri 27 Dec 2019
DAY
9am-5:30pm
RVN
Royston

Sun 29 Dec 2019
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
RVN
Whittlesford

Sun 29 Dec 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Sun 29 Dec 2019
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 29 Dec 2019
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Mon 30 Dec 2019
DAY
8 hour shift – times TBC
RVN
Longstanton

Tue 31 Dec 2019
DAY
8 hour shift – times TBC
RVN
Longstanton

Job Ref: 19-00354

Apply for job