Overview

CAMBS – Our client are seeking Locum RVN's for the below dates and locations:

Sun 5 Apr 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Sun 5 Apr 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 5 Apr 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 11 Apr 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 12 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
RVN
Whittlesford

Sun 12 Apr 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 19 Apr 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Sun 19 Apr 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 19 Apr 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 25 Apr 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 26 Apr 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
RVN
Whittlesford

Sun 26 Apr 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 26 Apr 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 2 May 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Sun 3 May 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Sun 10 May 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 10 May 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 17 May 2020
DAY
7:45am-8:15pm
RVN
Whittlesford

Sun 17 May 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 17 May 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 23 May 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 24 May 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 24 May 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sat 30 May 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Sun 31 May 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Whittlesford

Sun 31 May 2020
DAY
8am-4pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Sun 31 May 2020
DAY
12pm-8pm
RVN / STUDENT
Milton

Job Ref: 19-00356

Apply for job