Overview

CAMBERWELL – Our client are seeking a Locum Vet for the below dates. These are night shifts needing cover, 7pm-9am. If you have any availability on any of these dates please contact us on 0115 9681515 / recruit@carltonprofessional.co.uk:

Saturday 31st August
Nights
7pm – 9am

Friday 11th October
Nights
7pm – 9am

Saturday 12th October
Nights
7pm – 9am

Sunday 13th October
Nights
7pm – 9am

Friday 1st November
Nights
7pm – 9am

Saturday 2nd November
Nights
7pm – 9am

Sunday 3rd November
Nights
7pm – 9am

Friday 8th November
Nights
7pm – 9am

Saturday 9th November
Nights
7pm – 9am

Sunday 10th November
Nights
7pm – 9am

Tuesday 26th November
Nights
7pm – 9am

Job Ref: 19-01070

Apply for job