Overview

WEST YORKSHIRE – Our client a 100% SA practice are looking for a locum SA vet to help with some cover The role is working Fridays and Saturdays ( optional which ones!) Days needing cover are: Sat 14 April 9-5 – Sat 21st April 9-5 – Sat 28th April – Sat 5th May 9-5 – Sat 12th May 9-5 – Fri 18th May 9-7 – Sat 19th May 9-5 – Sat 26th May 9-5 – Sat 2nd June 9-5 – Sat 9th June 9-5 – Sat 16th June 9-5

Job ID: 9689

Tagged as: